2020 TRAINING DAYS

  • January 17, Sunday - 9:00 am Muddy Run, PA

  • February 21, Sunday- 9:00 am . Franklintown State Gamelands #243 Franklintown, PA

  • March 2, Sunday -  9:00 am Heidlersberg State Gamelands #249 Lake Meade Rd. PA

  • April 18 , Sunday - 9:00 am - 155 Mt Ararat Rd Port Deposit, Md 21904

  • May 8, Saturday - 9:00 am - 155 Mt Ararat Rd. Port Deposit, Md 21904

  • June 4,5,6  Hunt Test - all day - KRC sponsored Hunt Test at TBD  (Club member support is vital to help put the test on)

  • July 18, Sunday - 8:00am Franklintown State Gamelands, Franklintown, Pa  & Membership Mtg

  • August 6,7,8  Hunt Test - all day  -KRC sponsored Hunt Test at Port Deposit, (Gaby's property)

  • September 19, Sunday  -9:00 am - TBD

  • October 17, Sunday - 9:00 am TBD

  • November 21, Sunday - 9:00 am TBD (Ziegler’s Blue Mountain Game Farm, 1660 N State Rt 934, Annville, Pa)

  • December 20, Sunday  - 9:00 am - TBD (Blue Marsh, Sheidy Rd Access, Bernville, Pa)